Affymetrix | Panomics Solutions
+1.877.726.6642
Quantitative Biology Delivered.

US Corporate Headquarters

Affymetrix, Inc.
3420 Central Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Toll Free: 1-877-726-6642
Direct: +1 (408) 731-5767 (for international callers)
Fax: (408) 731-5226
E-mail: orders_fremont@affymetrix.com


North American Regional Sales Manager

Harry Vacek
Southwest Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (510) 340-8824
E-mail: harry_vacek@affymetrix.com
Territory: Southern CA, HI, NM, AZ, NV, UT

Lei He, MBA
Northwest Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (425) 394-3918
E-mail: lei_he@affymetrix.com
US Territory: Northern CA, WA, OR, ID, MT, CO, WY
Canada Territory: AB, BC, SK

Haley Guerrier
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (609) 784-2962
E-mail: haley_guerrier@affymetrix.com
Territory: DE, NJ, PA, WV, VA, MD, DC, TN, NC, SC

J.D. Herlihy
New England Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (978) 559-1935
E-mail: jd_herlihy@affymetrix.com
US Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NY
Canada Territory: ON, QC, NL, NS, NB, PE

Keith Olszens
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (216) 386-3597
E-mail: keith_olszens@affymetrix.com
Territory: IN, KY, MI, OH

Elizabeth Dobbs
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (608) 609-6164
E-mail: elizabeth_dobbs@affymetrix.com
Territory: IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Rosie Weilbacher
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (314) 943-2854
E-mail: rosie_weilbacher@affymetrix.com
Territory: MO, OK, IL

Tiffany Foli
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (832) 418-4197
E-mail: tiffany_foli@affymetrix.com
Territory: AR, KS, LA, TX

Suzanne Mertens
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (404) 274-1236
E-mail: suzanne_mertens@affymetrix.com
Territory: AL, GA, FL, MS, PR


Customer Service

Phone: (408) 731-5767
Fax: (408) 731-5226
E-mail: orders_fremont@affymetrix.com


Technical Support

Toll Free: 1-877-726-6642, option 1, then option 3
E-mail: PQBhelp@affymetrix.com